Sports & Recreation Branch

Office Location: 4061 4th Avenue Whitehorse, YT  Y1A 1H1 (South end of the building) C-10
Fax: 867.393.6416

Karen Thomson, Director: 867.667.5608, karen.thomson@gov.yk.ca
Trevor Twardochleb, Sport Consultant: 867.667.5606, trevor.twardochleb@gov.yk.ca
Sue Meikle, Active Living/Community Recreation Consultant: 867.667.8729, sue.meikle@gov.yk.ca
Megan Cromarty, First Nation Recreation & Sport Consultant: 867.667.5227, Megan.Cromarty@gov.yk.ca
Marie Carins, Community Recreation Consultant: 867.667.5924, marie.carins@gov.yk.ca
Anne Song, Finance Administration Officer: 867.667.5254, anne.song@gov.yk.ca