Judo Yukon

Mailing Address: 4061 4th Avenue, Whitehorse, YT  Y1A 1H1

Website: judoyukon.ca

General Email: judoyukon@gmail.com

JUDO YUKON EXECUTIVE 2019-2020

President: Robert Bellon: hiroshikai.judo@gmail.com

Vice President: Pierce Butler: pgbutler42@gmail.com

Treasurer: Catarina Bellon: Judoyukon.t@gmail.com

Secretary: Tara Leenders: judoyukon.s@gmail.com

Officials Chair: Vacant

Coach Development Chair: Dan Poelman: nccp.judoyukon@gmail.com

Grading Chair: Aaron Jensen: shiroumakai.judo@gmail.com

Parents Committee Head: Vacant

Communications: Vacant

Judo Club (JC) – school, community & contact:

1) Shiroumakai Judo – EET, Whitehorse & contact Aaron Jensen shiroumakai.judo@gmail.com

2) Northern Lights JC – Elijah Smith, Whitehorse & contact Dan Poelman northernlights.judo@gmail.com

3) Golden Horn JC – Golden Horn, Whitehorse & contact Michael Bellon doordoctor@northwestel.net

4) Hiroshikai Judo – Ghùch Tlâ, Carcross & contact Bev James jamesbever@gmail.com

5)  Ross River JC – Ross River & contact Pierce Butler: pgbutler42@gmail.com

Club schedule, fees and other info check out judoyukon.ca