Yukon Canoe and Kayak Club

Mailing Address: 4061 4th Ave Whitehorse, YT  Y1A 1H1
General Email: current@yckc.ca
Website: www.yckc.ca

John Quinsey, President
Brian Groves, Treasurer
Dean MacKay, Secretary
Trevor Braun, VP
Judy Hartling, VP
Derrick Law, Director of Communications
Bryan Allemang, Director of Rock the River
Brian Groves, Director at Large
Theresa Landman, Director at Large