Yukon Avalanche Association

Mailing Address: 4061 4th Avenue, Whitehorse, YT  Y1A 1H1
Fax: 867-667-4237
Website: yukonavalanche.ca
Email: info@yukonavalanche.ca

President – Jasmin Dobson:  president@yukonavalanche.ca
Vice President – Sarah Chan: vp@yukonavalanche.ca
Treasurer – James Cummings: treasurer@yukonavalanche.ca
Secretary – Heidi Redman: secretary@yukonavalanche.ca
Communications Director – Ben Horowitz: communications@yukonavalanche.ca
Avalanche Programs Director – Steve Reid: programs@yukonavalanche.ca
Membership Director – Jotham Apaloo: membership@yukonavalanche.ca
Education Director – Francois Clark: education@yukonavalanche.ca
Outreach Director – Chris Butler: outreach@yukonavalanche.ca
Events Director – Katrine Frese: engagement@yukonavalanche.ca
Events Director – Kylie Campbell: events@yukonavalanche.ca
Events Director – Joelle Hache: director@yukonavalanche.ca
Snowmobile Representative – vacant **If you’re interested in filling this position please contact info@yukonavalanche.ca