Hockey Yukon

Office Location/Mailing Address: 4061 4th Avenue, Whitehorse, YT  Y1A 1H1
Hockey Line: 867.393.4501
Fax: 867.667.4237

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 10:00am-3:00pm

Russ Smoler, President: 867.334.9377, rsmoler@klondiker.com

Carl Burgess, Vice-President:  867.334.2864, carl.whitehorse@gmail.com

Craig Nicholson, Secretary:  cp@northwestel.net

Martin Lawrie, Treasurer:  mmlawrie@gmail.com

Mike Cozens, Director:  mcozens@yukoncourts.ca

Tabitha Lloyd-Driscoll, Director:  tabbylloyd@hotmail.com

Mike Kearney, Director:  mkearney@northwestel.net

Gerry Perrier, Director:  gerry.perrier@gmail.com
Sport Coordinator: yaha@sportyukon.com