YTG, Sports & Recreation Unit

Office Location: 4061 4th Avenue Whitehorse, YT  Y1A 1H1 (South end of the building) C-10
Fax: 867.393.6416

Karen Thompson, Director: 867.667.5608, karen.thompson@gov.yk.ca
Trevor Twardochleb, Sport Consultant: 867.667.5606, trevor.twardochleb@gov.yk.ca
Sue Meikle, Active Living/Community Recreation Consultant: 867.667.8729, sue.meikle@gov.yk.ca
Tara Wardle, First Nation/Community Recreation Consultant: 867.667.5227, tara.wardle@gov.yk.ca
Kim Corothers, Finance Administration Officer: 867.667.5254, kim.corothers@gov.yk.ca
Marie Carins, Community Recreation Consultant: 867.667.5924, marie.carins@gov.yk.ca