Contagious Mountain Biking Club

Mailing Address: 4061 4th Avenue, Whitehorse, YT, Y1A 1H1
General Email:

President – Sierra Van Der Meer
Vice-President – Julie DesBrisay
Treasurer – Sammy Salter
Secretary – Jenn Roberts

Director of Communication – Kristenn Magnusson
Director of DH – Joshua de la Salle
Director of Trails – Paul Burbidge
Director of Recreation – Heather LeDuc

Multitools (i.e. board members who help out whenever and however they can, doing whatever is needed to make this club awesome!) 

Dan Bader
Marsha Cameron ~ Minister of social events
Kris Gardner
Valerie Girard
Monique Hunkeler
Erika Joubert
Guillaume Levesque
Elizabeth McKay
Thaidra Sloane